CWRU Links
Useful Links

Staff

Katarzyna Karelus

Katarzyna Karelus, MS, MBA
CRO Administrative Director
katarzyna.karelus@case.edu

Empty

Katherine Cherbow
DSTC Coordinator
katherine.cherbow@UHhospitals.org

April Firstencel

April Firstencel
Protocol Review & Monitoring Committee Manager (PRMC); OnCore Support
april.firstencel@case.edu

Jan Hanson

Jan Hanson
Registration Coordinator for NCI CTRP and ClinicalTrials.gov; OnCore Support
jan.hanson@case.edu

Bob Lanese, MS

Bob Lanese, MS
OnCore Database
bob.lanese@case.edu

Empty

Keralee Morey
DSTC Coordinator
moreyk@ccf.org

Matthew Rump

Matthew Rump
OnCore Database
rumpm@ccf.org