Members T-Z

T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


T

Hisashi Tanaka, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Molecular Genetics
tanakah@ccf.org

Charles S. Tannenbaum, PhD
Assistant Professor, Immunology
tannenc@ccf.org

Derek J. Taylor, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pharmacology
derek.taylor@case.edu

Paul J. Tesar, PhD
Assistant Professor, Genetics
paul.tesar@case.edu

Lois Teston, MD
Assistant Professor, Medicine-Hematology/Oncology
lois.teston@UHhospitals.org

Cheryl L. Thompson, PhD
Assistant Professor, Family Medicine and Community Health
cheryl.l.thompson@case.edu

Angela H. Ting, PhD
Assistant Professor, Molecular Medicine
tinga@ccf.org

Ramon V. Tiu, MD
Assistant Professor, Translational Hematology and Oncology Research
tiur@ccf.org

Gregory P. Tochtrop, PhD
Associate Professor, Chemistry
gpt6@case.edu

Erika S. Trapl, PhD
Assistant Professor, Epidemiology & Biostatistics
erika.trapl@case.edu

Joan E. Trey, MD
Associate Professor, Medicine-Hematology/Oncology
jet2@case.edu

Pierre L. Triozzi, MD
Staff, Solid Tumor Oncology
triozzp@ccf.org

Raymond R. Tubbs, DO
Professor, Molecular Pathology
tubbsr@ccf.org

Vincent K. Tuohy, PhD
Professor, Immunology
tuohyv@ccf.org

Carl V. Tyler, Jr., MD, MS
Associate Professor, Family Medicine and Community Health
catyle@ccf.org


Back to top


U

Saba Valadkhan, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, RNA Molecular Biology
saba.valadkhan@case.edu

Vinay Varadan, PhD
Assistant Professor, General Medical Sciences (Oncology)
vxv89@case.edu

Martina L. Veigl, PhD
Associate Professor, General Medical Sciences (Oncology)
mlv2@case.edu

Shaveta Vinayak, MD, MS
Assistant Professor, Medicine-Hematology/Oncology
shaveta.vinayak@UHhospitals.org

Michael A. Vogelbaum, MD, PhD
Professor, Neurosurgery
vogelbm@ccf.org

Horst A. von Recum, PhD
Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering
horst.vonrecum@case.edu


Back to top


W

Steven E. Waggoner, MD
Associate Professor, Reproductive Biology
steven.waggoner@UHhospitals.org

David N. Wald, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pathology
dnw@case.edu

Bing-Cheng Wang, PhD
Professor, Medicine-Nephrology
bxw14@case.edu

Qing K. Wang, PhD, MBA
Professor, Molecular Cardiology
wangq2@ccf.org

Yanming Wang, PhD
Associate Professor, Radiology
yanming.wang@case.edu

Zhenghe John Wang, PhD
Associate Professor, Genetics
zxw22@case.edu

Robert J. Weil, MD
Staff, Neurological Surgery
weilr@ccf.org

Aaron Weinberg, DMD, PhD
Professor, Dental Medicine-Biological Sciences
axw47@case.edu

Scott Welford, PhD
Assistant Professor, Radiation Oncology
scott.welford@case.edu

Brian J. Wells, MD, MS
Research Associate, Quantitative Health Sciences
wellsb@ccf.org

James J. Werner, PhD
Associate Professor, Family Medicine and Community Health
james.werner@case.edu

Belinda B. Willard, PhD
Staff, Cell Biology
willarb@ccf.org

Joseph E. Willis, MD
Associate Professor, Pathology
joseph.willis@case.edu

David L. Wilson, PhD
Professor, Biomedical Engineering
dlw@case.edu

Anthony Wynshaw-Boris, MD, PhD
Professor and Chair, Genetics and Genome Sciences
ajw168@case.edu


Back to top


X

Ping Xia, PhD
Professor, Radiation Oncology
xiap@ccf.org

Yan Xu, PhD
Professor, Chemistry
yan.xu@case.edu


Back to top


Y

Sichun Yang, PhD
Assistant Professor, Center for Proteomics and Bioinformatics
sichun.yang@case.edu

Yu-Chung Yang, PhD
Professor, Biochemistry
yxy36@case.edu

Min Yao, MD, PhD
Associate Professor, Radiation Oncology
min.yao@UHhospitals.org

Vivien C. Yee, PhD
Associate Professor, Biochemistry
vcy2@case.edu

Qing Yi, MD, PhD
Chair, Cancer Biology
yiq@ccf.org


Back to top


Z

Kristine M. Zanotti, MD
Associate Professor, Reproductive Biology
kristine.zanotti@UHhospitals.org

Maciej Zborowski, PhD
Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering
zborowm@ccf.org

Chad A. Zender, MD
Assistant Professor, Otolaryngology
chad.zender@UHhospitals.org

Amy Y. Zhang, PhD
Associate Professor, Nursing
amy.zhang@case.edu

G.Q. Zhang, PhD
Professor, Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
guo-qiang.zhang@case.edu

Junran Zhang, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Radiation Oncology
junran.zhang@case.edu

Mei Zhang, PhD
Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering
mxz128@case.edu

Youwei Zhang, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pharmacology
yxz169@case.edu

Guang Zhou, PhD
Assistant Professor, Orthopaedics
guang.zhou@case.edu

Lan Zhou, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pathology
lan.zhou@case.edu

Alan J. Zhu, PhD
Assistant Professor, Cell Biology, Genetics
zhua@ccf.org

Hui Zhu, MD
Assistant Professor, Urology
hui.zhu@UHhospitals.org

Junmin Zhu, PhD
Research Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering
junmin.zhu@case.edu

Stephen J. Zyzanski, PhD
Professor, Family Medicine and Community Health
sjz@case.edu


Back to top