Members P-S

P | Q | R | S


P

Richard A. Padgett, PhD
Professor, Molecular Genetics
padgetr@ccf.org

Holly J. Pederson, MD
Assistant Professor, Breast Services
pedersh@ccf.org

David M. Peereboom, MD
Professor, Brain Tumor and Neuro-Oncology Center
peerebd@ccf.org

Nathan A. Pennell, MD, PhD
Associate Staff, Solid Tumor Oncology
penneln@ccf.org

James G. Phillips, PhD
Project Staff, Translational Hematology & Oncology
phillij5@ccf.org

John J. Pink, PhD
Assistant Professor, General Medical Sciences (Oncology)
john.pink@case.edu

Gregory E. Plautz, MD
Professor, Pediatric Hematology and Oncology
plautzg@ccf.org

Donna Plecha, MD
Assistant Professor, Radiology
donna.plecha@UHhospitals.org

Edward F. Plow, PhD
Professor, Molecular Cardiology
plowe@ccf.org

Tarun Podder, PhD
Associate Professor, Radiation Oncology
txp172@case.edu

Brad L. Pohlman, MD
Staff, Hematologic Oncology and Blood Disorders
pohlmab@ccf.org

Lee E. Ponsky, MD
Associate Professor, Urology
lee.ponsky@UHhospitals.org


Back to top


Q

Jun Qin, PhD
Professor, Molecular Cardiology
qinj@ccf.org


Back to top


R

Tomas Radivoyevitch, PhD
Assistant Professor, Quantitative Health Sciences
radivot@ccf.org

Diana L. Ramirez-Bergeron, PhD
Assistant Professor, Medicine-Cardiology
diana.ramirez@case.edu

Ofer Reizes, PhD
Assistant Professor, Cell Biology
reizeso@ccf.org

Kimberly E. Resnick, MD
Assistant Professor, Gynecologic Oncology
Kimberly.Resnick@UHhospitals.org

Frederic J. Reu, MD
Assistant Professor, Hematologic Oncology and Blood Disorders
reuf@ccf.org

Jeremy N. Rich, MD
Professor, Stem Cell Biology and Regenerative Medicine
richj@ccf.org

Brian I. Rini, MD
Professor, Solid Tumor Oncology
rinib2@ccf.org

Lisa R. Rogers, DO
Professor, Neurology
lisa.rogers1@UHhospitals.org

Andrew M. Rollins, PhD
Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering
amr9@case.edu

Pablo Ros, MD, PhD
Professor, Radiology
pablo.ros@UHhospitals.org

Johnie Rose, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Family Medicine and Community Health
johnie.rose@case.edu

Julia Hannum Rose, PhD
Professor, Medicine, Geriatrics and Bioethics
jhr8@case.edu

Peter G. Rose, MD
Professor, Obstetrics & Gynecology
rosep@ccf.org

Steven S. Rosenfeld, MD, PhD
Professor, Cancer Biology
rosenfs@ccf.org

Brian P. Rubin, MD, PhD
Professor, Anatomic Pathology, Molecular Genetics
rubinb2@ccf.org

Kurt W. Runge, PhD
Associate Professor, Molecular Genetics
rungek@ccf.org


Back to top


S

Eileen Saffran, MSW
Senior Clinical Instructor, Family Medicine
saffran@touchedbycancer.org

Gerald M. Saidel, PhD
Professor, Biomedical Engineering
gms3@case.edu

Yogen Saunthararajah, MD
Professor, Hematologic Oncology and Blood Disorders
saunthy@ccf.org

Peter C. Scacheri, PhD
Assistant Professor, Genetics
pxs183@case.edu

William P. Schiemann, PhD
Associate Professor, General Medical Sciences-Oncology
william.schiemann@case.edu

Mark D. Schluchter, PhD
Professor, Epidemiology & Biostatistics
mds11@case.edu

Alvin H. Schmaier, MD
Professor, Medicine-Hematology/Oncology
alvin.schmaier@case.edu

W. David Sedwick, PhD
Professor, Medicine-Hematology/Oncology
wds@case.edu

Mikkael A. Sekeres, MD, MS
Professor, Hematologic Oncology and Blood Disorders
sekerem@ccf.org

Ganes C. Sen, PhD
Professor, Molecular Genetics
seng@ccf.org

Anirban Sen Gupta, PhD
Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering
anirban.sengupta@case.edu

David Serre, PhD
Assistant Professor, Genetics
serred@ccf.org

Nima Sharifi, MD
Associate Professor, Cancer Biology
sharifn@ccf.org

Robert R. Shenk, MD
Associate Professor, Surgery
robert.shenk@UHhospitals.org

Dale R. Shepard, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Solid Tumor Oncology
shepard@ccf.org

Girish C. Shukla, PhD
Associate Professor, Biology
g.shukla@csuohio.edu

Paula Silverman, MD
Associate Professor, Medicine-Hematology/Oncology
paula.silverman@uhhospitals.org

Robert H. Silverman, PhD
Professor, Cancer Biology
silverr@ccf.org

Andrew E. Sloan, MD
Associate Professor, Neurological Surgery
andrew.sloan@UHhospitals.org

Mitchell R. Smith, MD, PhD
Professor, Solid Tumor Oncology
smithm14@ccf.org

Ronald M. Sobecks, MD
Associate Professor, Hematologic Oncology and Blood Disorders
sobeckr@ccf.org

Davendra Sohal, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor, Solid Tumor Oncology
sohald@ccf.org

Jason W. Sohn, PhD
Associate Professor, Radiation Oncology
jason.sohn@case.edu

Khalid Sossey-Alaoui, PhD
Assistant Professor, Molecular Cardiology
sosseyk@ccf.org

Sree N. Sreenath, PhD
Professor, Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
n.sreenath@case.edu

Kurt C. Stange, MD, PhD
Professor, Family Medicine and Community Health
kcs@case.edu

George R. Stark, PhD
Professor, Molecular Genetics
starkg@ccf.org

Duncan Stearns, MD
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics-Hematology/Oncology
duncan.stearns@case.edu

Nicole F. Steinmetz, PhD
Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering
nicole.steinmetz@case.edu

Mary M. Step, PhD
Assistant Professor, Family Medicine and Community Health
mary.step@case.edu

Andrew J. Stephenson, MD
Associate Professor, Urology
stephea2@ccf.org

David W. Stepnick, MD, FACS
Associate Professor, Otolaryngology
david.stepnick@UHhospitals.org

James P. Stevenson, MD
Associate Staff, Solid Tumor Oncology
stevenj5@ccf.org

Jean T. Stevenson, MD
Associate Professor, Surgery
jstevenson@metrohealth.org

Scott A. Strong, MD
Staff, Colorectal Surgery
strongs@ccf.org

Hoonkyo Suh, PhD
Assistant Professor, Stem Cell Biology and Regenerative Medicine
suhh2@ccf.org

John H. Suh, MD
Professor, Radiation Oncology
suhj@ccf.org

Matthew K. Summers, PhD
Assistant Staff, Cancer Biology
summerm@ccf.org

Jeffrey L. Sunshine, MD, PhD
Professor, Radiology
jeffrey.sunshine@UHhospitals.org


Back to top