Members M-O

M | N | O


M

Patrick C. Ma, MD, MSc
Assistant Professor, Translational Hematology and Oncology Research
map@ccf.org

Paul N. MacDonald, PhD
Associate Professor, Pharmacology
pnm2@case.edu

Mitchell Machtay, MD
Professor, Radiation Oncology
mitchell.machtay@uhhospitals.org

Jaroslaw P. Maciejewski, MD, PhD
Professor, Translational Hematology and Oncology Research
maciejj@ccf.org

Roger M. Macklis, MD
Professor, Radiation Oncology
macklir@ccf.org

Gregory T. MacLennan, MD
Professor, Pathology
gregory.maclennan@UHhospitals.org

Anant Madabhushi, PhD
Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering
anant.madabhushi@case.edu

Cristina Magi-Galluzzi, MD, PhD
Associate Professor, Anatomic Pathology
magic@ccf.org

Navneet S. Majhail, MD, MS
Staff, Hematologic Oncology and Blood Disorders
majhain@ccf.org

Hideki Makishima, MD, PhD
Staff, Translational Hematology and Oncology Research
makishh@ccf.org

Danny Manor, PhD
Associate Professor, Nutrition
danny.manor@case.edu

David Mansur, MD
Associate Professor, Radiation Oncology
david.mansur@UHhospitals.org

Sanford D. Markowitz, MD, PhD
Professor, Medicine-Hematology/Oncology
sxm10@case.edu

Patricia A. Marshall, PhD
Professor, Bioethics
pam20@case.edu

Yousif Matloub, MD
Professor, Pediatric Hematology/Oncology
yousif.matloub@UHhospitals.org

Shigemi Matsuyama, PhD
Associate Professor, Medicine-Hematology/Oncology
sxm193@case.edu

Edward V. Maytin, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Dermatology, Biomedical Engineering
maytine@ccf.org

Susan R. Mazanec, PhD
Assistant Professor, Nursing
susan.mazanec@case.edu

Peter Mazzone, MD, MPH
Staff, Pulmonary Medicine
mazzonp@ccf.org

Keith R. McCrae, MD
Professor, Hematologic Oncology and Blood Disorders
mccraek@ccf.org

Christine L. McDonald, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pathobiology
mcdonac2@ccf.org

Gordon McLennan, MD
Professor, Diagnostic Radiology
mclenng@ccf.org

M. Edward Medof, MD, PhD
Professor, Pathology
mxm16@case.edu

Neal J. Meropol, MD
Professor, Medicine-Hematology/Oncology
neal.meropol@case.edu

Howard J. Meyerson, MD
Associate Professor, Clinical Pathology
howard.meyerson@case.edu

John J. Mieyal, PhD
Professor, Pharmacology
jjm5@case.edu

Robert H. Miller, PhD
Professor, Neurosciences
rhm3@case.edu

Booki Min, PhD, DVM
Assistant Professor, Immunology
minb@ccf.org

Saurav Misra, PhD
Assistant Professor, Molecular Cardiology
misras@ccf.org

Monica M. Montano, PhD
Associate Professor, Pharmacology
mxm126@case.edu

Alberto Montero, MD
Staff, Solid Tumor Oncology
montero2@ccf.org

Halle C.F. Moore, MD
Staff, Solid Tumor Oncology
mooreh1@ccf.org

Shirley M. Moore, PhD, RN
Professor, Nursing
smm8@case.edu

Sudipto Mukherjee, MD, PhD, MPH
Assistant Staff, Hematology and Medical Oncology
mukhers2@ccf.org

Raymond F. Muzic, Jr., PhD
Associate Professor, Radiology
raymond.muzic@case.edu


Back to top


N

Goutham Narla, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Medicine and Transformative Molecular Medicine
gxn71@case.edu

Carvell Nguyen, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Surgery-Urology
cnguyen4@metrohealth.org

Marvin T. Nieman, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pharmacology
nieman@case.edu

Timothy W. Nilsen, PhD
Professor, RNA Molecular Biology
twn@case.edu

Charles J. Nock, MD
Assistant Professor, Medicine-Hematology/Oncology
charles.nock@UHhospitals.org

Nora L. Nock, PhD
Assistant Professor, Epidemiology & Biostatistics
nln@case.edu

Robin E. Norris, MD, MS, MPH
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics-Hematology/Oncology
robin.norris@UHhospitals.org

Noa Noy, PhD
Professor, Pharmacology
noa.noy@case.edu


Back to top


O

Timothy E. O'Brien, MD
Associate Professor, Medicine-Hematology/Oncology
tobrien@metrohealth.org

Nancy L. Oleinick, PhD
Professor, Radiation Oncology
nlo@case.edu

Elizabeth E. O'Toole, MD
Professor, Medicine-Geriatrics, Bioethics
exo5@case.edu

Cynthia Owusu, MD, MSc
Assistant Professor, Medicine-Hematology/Oncology
cynthia.owusu@case.edu

Z. Meral Ozsoyoglu, PhD
Professor, Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
meral@case.edu


Back to top