Members J-L

J | K | L


J

Mark W. Jackson, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pathology
mark.w.jackson@case.edu

James W. Jacobberger, PhD
Professor, General Medical Sciences (Oncology)
jwj@case.edu

Mukesh K. Jain, MD
Professor, Medicine-Cardiology
mukesh.jain2@case.edu

Damir Janigro, PhD
Professor, Cellular and Molecular Medicine
janigrd@ccf.org

Eckhard Jankowsky, PhD
Professor, Biochemistry
exj13@case.edu

Ge Jin, PhD
Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences
ge.jin@case.edu

Hui (Grace) Jin, PhD
Instructor, Pharmacology
hui.jin@case.edu


Back to top


K

Eva F. Kahana, PhD
Professor, Sociology
exk@case.edu

Matt E. Kalaycio, MD
Professor, Hematologic Oncology and Blood Disorders
kalaycm@ccf.org

Hung-Ying Kao, PhD
Professor, Biochemistry
hxk43@case.edu

David R. Kaplan, MD, PhD
Professor, Pathology
drk5@case.edu

Efstathios Karathanasis, PhD
Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering and Radiology
stathis@case.edu

Jonathan Karn, PhD
Professor, Molecular Biology & Microbiology
jonathan.karn@case.edu

Michael W. Kattan, PhD
Professor, Quantitative Health Sciences
kattanm@ccf.org

Malcolm E. Kenney, PhD
Professor, Chemistry
mek9@case.edu

Ruth A. Keri, PhD
Professor, Pharmacology
keri@case.edu

Bethany Kerr, PhD
Assistant Professor, Molecular Cardiology
kerrb2@ccf.org

Alok Khorana, MD
Staff, Solid Tumor Oncology
khorana@ccf.org

Julian A. Kim, MD
Professor, Surgical Oncology
julian.kim@UHhospitals.org

Eric A. Klein, MD
Professor, Urology
kleine@ccf.org

Eric D. Kodish, MD
Professor, Bioethics, Pediatrics
kodishe@ccf.org

Henry B. Koon, MD
Assistant Professor, Medicine-Hematology/Oncology
henry.koon@case.edu

Siran M. Koroukian, PhD
Associate Professor, Epidemiology & Biostatistics
sxk15@case.edu

Mehmet Koyutürk, PhD
Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
mxk331@case.edu

Smitha S. Krishnamurthi, MD
Associate Professor, Medicine-Hematology/Oncology
ssk7@case.edu

Charles A. Kunos, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Radiation Oncology
kunosc@summahealth.org


Back to top


L

Vinod Labhasetwar, PhD
Professor, Biomedical Engineering
labhasv@ccf.org

Thomas LaFramboise, PhD
Associate Professor, Genetics
txl80@case.edu

Minh Lam, PhD
Assistant Professor, Dermatology
minh.lam@case.edu

Gary E. Landreth, PhD
Professor, Neurosciences
gel2@case.edu

Justin D. Lathia, PhD
Assistant Professor, Cellular and Molecular Medicine
lathiaj@ccf.org

Pierre Lavertu, MD
Professor, Otolaryngology
pierre.lavertu@UHhospitals.org

Hillard M. Lazarus, MD
Professor, Medicine-Hematology/Oncology
hillard.lazarus@case.edu

Patrick Leahy, PhD
Assistant Professor, General Medical Sciences (Oncology)
patrick.leahy@case.edu

Michael M. Lederman, MD
Professor, Medicine-Infectious Diseases
mxl6@case.edu

Jeongwu Lee, PhD
Assistant Professor, Stem Cell Biology and Regenerative Medicine
leej7@ccf.org

Zhenghong Lee, PhD
Associate Professor, Radiology, Biomedical Engineering
zxl11@case.edu

John J. Letterio, MD
Professor, Pediatric Hematology/Oncology
john.letterio@UHhospitals.org

Nathan A. Levitan, MD
Professor, Medicine-Hematology/Oncology
nathan.levitan@UHhospitals.org

Bibo Li, PhD
Associate Professor, Biological, Geological, and Environmental Sciences
b.li37@csuohio.edu

Jing Li, PhD
Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
jingli@case.edu

Li Li, MD, PhD
Professor, Family Medicine
lxl62@case.edu

Xiaoxia Li, PhD
Professor, Immunology
lix@ccf.org

Jung-Won Lim, PhD
Assistant Professor, Social Work
Jung-won.lim@case.edu

Daniel J. Lindner, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Cancer Biology
lindned@ccf.org

David G. Litaker, MD, PhD
Associate Professor, Internal Medicine
david.litaker@med.va.gov

Huiping Liu, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pathology
hliu@case.edu

Kenneth A. Loparo, PhD
Professor, Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
kal4@case.edu

Hua Lou, PhD
Associate Professor, Genetics
hxl47@case.edu

Zheng-Rong Lu, PhD
Professor, Biomedical Engineering
zxl125@case.edu

Guangbin Luo, PhD
Associate Professor, Genetics
gxl35@case.edu

Janice Lyons, MD
Associate Professor, Radiation Oncology
janice.lyons@UHhospitals.org


Back to top