Members G-I

G | H | I


G

Jorge A. Garcia, MD
Assistant Professor, Solid Tumor Oncology
garciaj4@ccf.org

Brian R. Gastman, MD
Associate Professor, Plastic Surgery and Immunology
gastmab@ccf.org

Aaron T. Gerds, MD, MS
Assistant Professor, Hematologic Oncology and Blood Disorders
gerdsa@ccf.org

Thomas A. Gerken, PhD
Professor, Pediatrics
thomas.gerken@case.edu

Stanton L. Gerson, MD
Director, Case Comprehensive Cancer Center
Professor, Medicine-Hematology/Oncology
slg5@case.edu

Meg Gerstenblith, MD
Assistant Professor, Dermatology
meg.gerstenblith@UHhospitals.org

Michael K. Gibson, MD, PhD
Associate Professor, Medicine-Hematology/Oncology
michael.gibson@UHhospitals.org

Timothy D. Gilligan, MD
Associate Professor, Solid Tumor Oncology
gilligt@ccf.org

Hannah L. Gilmore, MD
Assistant Professor, Pathology
hannah.gilmore@UHhospitals.org

Candece L. Gladson, MD
Professor, Cancer Biology
gladsoc@ccf.org

Anton V. Gorbachev, PhD
Instructor, Immunology
gorbaca@ccf.org

Edward M. Greenfield, PhD
Professor, Orthopaedics
emg3@case.edu

Mark A. Griswold, PhD
Professor, Radiology
mag46@case.edu

Stephen R. Grobmyer, MD
Professor, General Surgery
grobmys@ccf.org

Kishore Guda, DVM, PhD
Assistant Professor, General Medical Sciences (Oncology)
gkishore@yahoo.com

Vikas Gulani, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Radiology
vikas@case.edu

Neetu Gupta, PhD
Assistant Professor, Immunology
guptan@ccf.org

Sanjay Gupta, PhD
Professor, Urology
sanjay.gupta@case.edu


Back to top


H

John R. Haaga, MD
Professor, Radiology
jrh7@case.edu

Subrata Haldar, PhD
Associate Professor, Pharmacology
shaldar@metrohealth.org

Dolores Hambardzumyan, PhD
Assistant Professor, Stem Cell Biology and Regenerative Medicine
hambard@ccf.org

Betty Hamilton, MD
Associate Staff, Hematologic Oncology and Blood Disorders
hamiltb2@ccf.org

Thomas A. Hamilton, PhD
Professor, Immunology
hamiltt@ccf.org

Rabi Hanna, MD
Assistant Professor, Medicine-Pediatric Hematology/Oncology
hannar2@ccf.org

Jeffrey M. Hardacre, MD
Associate Professor, Surgery
jeffrey.hardacre@UHhospitals.org

Clifford V. Harding, MD, PhD
Professor, Pathology
cvh3@case.edu

Lyndsay Harris, MD
Professor, Medicine-Hematology/Oncology
lyndsay.harris@UHhospitals.org

Sonja Harris-Haywood, MD, MS
Assistant Professor, Family Medicine and Community Health
shaywood@case.edu

Peter J. Harte, PhD
Professor, Genetics
pjh3@case.edu

Marian L. (Nikki) Harter, PhD
Associate Professor, Biochemistry
mnh5@case.edu

Warren D.W. Heston, PhD
Professor, Cancer Biology, Urology
hestonw@ccf.org

Brian T. Hill, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Hematologic Oncology and Blood Disorders
hillb2@ccf.org

Christopher J. Hoimes, DO
Assistant Professor, Medicine-Hematology/Oncology
christopher.hoimes@case.edu

Kord Honda, MD
Associate Professor, Dermatology
kord.honda@UHhospitals.org

Charles L. Hoppel, MD
Professor, Clinical Pharmacology
clh5@case.edu

Janet A. Houghton, PhD
Professor, Cancer Biology
houghtj@ccf.org

Eric D. Hsi, MD
Professor, Clinical Pathology
hsie@ccf.org

Alex Y.C. Huang, MD, PhD
Associate Professor, Pediatric Hematology/Oncology
alex.y.huang@case.edu

Emina Huang, MD
Professor, Stem Cell Biology and Regenerative Medicine
huange2@ccf.org

Steve Huang, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Nuclear Medicine
huangs2@ccf.org

Back to top

I

Sudha K. Iyengar, PhD
Professor, Epidemiology & Biostatistics
ski@case.edu


Back to top