Members D-F

D | E | F


D

Barbara J. Daly, RN, PhD, FAAN
Professor, Nursing
barbara.daly@case.edu

David Danielpour, PhD
Professor, General Medical Sciences (Oncology)
dxd49@case.edu

Mellar P. Davis, MD, FCCP
Professor, Solid Tumor Oncology
davism6@ccf.org

Dawn M. Dawson, MD
Assistant Professor, Pathology
dmd2@case.edu

Jean-Eudes J. Dazard, PhD
Assistant Professor, Center for Proteomics and Bioinformatics–Bioinformatics Division
jxd101@case.edu

Peter de Blank, MD
Assistant Professor, Pediatric Hematology/Oncology
peter.deBlank@UHhospitals.org

Marcos de Lima, MD
Professor, Medicine-Hematology/Oncology
marcos.delima@UHhospitals.org

Chris G. Dealwis, PhD
Associate Professor, Pharmacology, Proteomics
cxd114@case.edu

Robert M. Dean, MD
Associate Staff, Hematologic Oncology and Blood Disorders
deanr@ccf.org

Gary T. Deimling, PhD
Professor, Sociology
gtd@case.edu

Catherine A. Demko, PhD
Associate Professor, Community Dentistry
catherine.demko@case.edu

L.R. Devireddy, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pathology
laxminarayana.devireddy@case.edu

Joseph A. DiDonato, PhD
Assistant Professor, Cancer Biology
didonaj@ccf.org

Analisa DiFeo, PhD
Assistant Professor, General Medical Sciences (Oncology)
analisa.difeo@case.edu

Clark W. Distelhorst, MD
Professor, Medicine-Hematology/Oncology, Pharmacology
cwd@case.edu

Jennifer Dorth, MD
Assistant Professor, Radiation Oncology
jennifer.dorth@UHhospitals.org

Afshin Dowlati, MD
Professor, Medicine-Hematology/Oncology
axd44@case.edu

Robert Dreicer, MD
Professor, Solid Tumor Oncology
dreicer@ccf.org

George R. Dubyak, PhD
Professor, Physiology & Biophysics
gxd3@case.edu

Jeffrey L. Duerk, PhD
Professor, Radiology, Biomedical Engineering
duerk@case.edu

Hien Duong, MD
Associate Staff, Hematologic Oncology and Blood Disorders
duongh@ccf.org


Back to top


E

Jennifer R. Eads, MD
Assistant Professor, Medicine-Hematology/Oncology
jennifer.eads@UHhospitals.org

Thomas T. Egelhoff, PhD
Professor, Cellular and Molecular Medicine
tte@case.edu

Rachel A. Egler, MD, MS
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
rachel.egler@UHhospitals.org

Rodney J. Ellis, MD
Assistant Professor, Radiation Oncology
rodney.ellis@UHhospitals.org

Paul J. Elson, ScD
Associate Staff, Quantitative Health Sciences
elsonp@ccf.org

Robert C. Elston, PhD
Professor, Epidemiology & Biostatistics
robert.elston@case.edu

Charis Eng, MD, PhD
Professor, Genetics
engc@ccf.org

Agata A. Exner, PhD
Associate Professor, Radiology
agata.exner@case.edu


Back to top


F

Robert L. Fairchild, PhD
Professor, Immunology
fairchr@ccf.org

Yan Feng, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Medicine-Hematology/Oncology
yan.feng@uhhospitals.org

James H. Finke, PhD
Professor, Immunology
finkej@ccf.org

Claudio Fiocchi, MD
Professor, Pathobiology, Gastroenterology
fiocchc@ccf.org

Chris A. Flask, PhD
Assistant Professor, Radiology, Biomedical Engineering, and Pediatrics
caf@case.edu

Susan A. Flocke, PhD
Associate Professor, Family Medicine and Community Health
susan.flocke@case.edu

Paul L. Fox, PhD
Professor, Cellular and Molecular Medicine
foxp@ccf.org

Lois C. Friedman, PhD
Professor, Psychiatry
lois.friedman@UHhospitals.org

Pingfu Fu, PhD
Associate Professor, Epidemiology & Biostatistics
pxf16@case.edu


Back to top