Members A-C

A | B | C


A

Mohamed Abazeed, MD, PhD
Associate Staff, Translational Hematology and Oncology Research
abazeem@ccf.org

Derek Abbott, MD, PhD
Associate Professor, Pathology
Derek.Abbott@case.edu

Fadi W. Abdul-Karim, MD
Professor, Pathology
karimf@ccf.org

Jame Abraham, MD
Professor, Solid Tumor Oncology
abrahaj5@ccf.org

Louise S. Acheson, MD, MS
Professor, Family Medicine and Community Health
lsa@case.edu

David J. Adelstein, MD
Professor, Solid Tumor Oncology
adelstd@ccf.org

Anjali S. Advani, MD
Associate Professor, Hematologic Oncology and Blood Disorders
advania@ccf.org

Manmeet S. Ahluwalia, MD
Assistant Professor, Brain Tumor and Neuro-Oncology Center
ahluwam@ccf.org

Jeffrey M. Albert, PhD
Associate Professor, Epidemiology & Biostatistics
jma13@case.edu

Alexandru Almasan, PhD
Professor, Cancer Biology, Radiation Oncology
almasaa@ccf.org

Eben Alsberg, PhD
Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering
eben.alsberg@case.edu

James M. Anderson, MD, PhD
Professor, Pathology
james.anderson@case.edu

Suneel S. Apte, MBBS, DPhil
Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering
aptes@ccf.org

Bruce J. Averbook, MD
Associate Professor, Surgery
baverbook@metrohealth.org

Norbet Avril, MD
Professor, Radiology
norbert.avril@UHhospitals.org

Back to top


B

Joseph Baar, MD, PhD
Associate Professor, Medicine-Hematology/Oncology
joseph.baar@UHhospitals.org

Shideng Bao, PhD
Associate Professor, Stem Cell Biology and Regenerative Medicine
baos@ccf.org

Gene H. Barnett, MD
Professor, Brain Tumor and Neuro-Oncology Center
barnetg@ccf.org

Jill S. Barnholtz-Sloan, PhD
Associate Professor, General Medical Sciences (Oncology)
jsb42@case.edu

Elma D. Baron, MD
Associate Professor, Dermatology
edb4@case.edu

James P. Basilion, PhD
Professor, Radiology, Biomedical Engineering
jxb206@case.edu

Rose Chu Beck, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pathology
rose.beck@case.edu

Barbara Bedogni, PhD
Assistant Professor, Biochemistry
bxb278@case.edu

Jerome L. Belinson, MD
Professor, Obstetrics & Gynecology
belinsj@ccf.org

Anthony J. Berdis, PhD
Assistant Professor, Chemistry
a.berdis@csuohio.edu

Nathan A. Berger, MD
Director, Center for Science, Health and Society
Professor, Medicine-Hematology/Oncology
nab@case.edu

Tithi Biswas, MD
Associate Professor, Radiation Oncology
tithi.biswas@UHhospitals.org

Joseph A. Bokar, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Medicine/Hematology-Oncology
jab5@case.edu

Brian J. Bolwell, MD
Chair, Taussig Cancer Institute
Professor, Hematologic Oncology and Blood Disorders
bolwelb@ccf.org

Elaine A. Borawski, PhD
Professor, Epidemiology & Biostatistics
elaine.borawski@case.edu

Jeremy S. Bordeaux, MD, MPH
Associate Professor, Dermatology
jeremy.bordeaux@UHhospitals.org

Ernest C. Borden, MD
Professor, Translational Hematology and Oncology Research
bordene@ccf.org

G. Valentin Börner, PhD
Associate Professor, Biology
g.boerner@csuohio.edu

Susann M. Brady-Kalnay, PhD
Professor, Molecular Biology & Microbiology
smb4@case.edu

Jonathan Mark Brown, PhD
Assistant Professor, Cellular and Molecular Medicine
brownm5@ccf.org

Matthias Buck, PhD
Associate Professor, Physiology & Biophysics
mxb150@case.edu

G. Thomas Budd, MD
Professor, Solid Tumor Oncology
buddg@ccf.org

Clemens Burda, PhD
Professor, Chemistry
cxb77@case.edu

Tatiana V. Byzova, PhD
Assistant Professor, Molecular Cardiology
byzovat@ccf.org


Back to top


C

Paolo Caimi, MD
Assistant Professor, Medicine-Hematology/Oncology
paolo.caimi@case.edu

Erica Campagnaro, MD
Assistant Professor, Medicine-Hematology/Oncology
erica.campagnaro@UHhospitals.org

Steven C. Campbell, MD, PhD
Professor, Urology
campbes3@ccf.org

Arnold I. Caplan, PhD
Professor, Biology
aic@case.edu

Jennifer S. Carew, PhD
Associate Staff, Translational Hematology & Oncology
carewj@ccf.org

Cathleen R. Carlin, PhD
Professor, Molecular Biology and Microbiology
cxc39@case.edu

Hetty E. Carraway, MD, MBA
Staff, Translational Hematology and Oncology Research
carrawh@ccf.org

Amitabh Chak, MD, MS
Professor, Medicine-Gastroenterology
axc22@case.edu

Mark R. Chance, PhD
Professor, General Medical Sciences
mark.chance@case.edu

Samuel T. Chao, MD
Assistant Professor, Brain Tumor and Neuro-oncology, Radiation Oncology
chaos@ccf.org

Cheng Chee, MD
Assistant Professor, Medicine-Hematology/Oncology
cheng.chee@UHhospitals.org

Chee-Wai Cheng, PhD
Professor, Radiation Oncology
chee-wai.cheng@UHhospitals.org

Edward E. Cherullo, MD
Associate Professor, Urology
edward.cherullo@UHhospitals.org

Jay P. Ciezki, MD
Associate Professor, Radiation Oncology
ciezkij@ccf.org

Valdir C. Colussi, PhD
Assistant Professor, Radiation Oncology
valdir.colussi@UHhospitals.org

Ronald A. Conlon, PhD
Associate Professor, Genetics
ronald.conlon@case.edu

Matthew M. Cooney, MD
Assistant Professor, Medicine-Hematology/Oncology
matthew.cooney@UHhospitals.org

Brenda W. Cooper, MD
Professor, Medicine-Hematology/Oncology
brenda.cooper@UHhospitals.org

Gregory S. Cooper, MD
Professor, Medicine-Gastroenterology
gxc12@case.edu

Kevin D. Cooper, MD
Professor, Dermatology
kevin.cooper@UHhospitals.org

Kenneth Cummings, MD
Assistant Professor, Anethesiology
kcc31@case.edu

Linda S. Cummings, MD
Assistant Professor, Gastroenterology
linda.cummings@case.edu


Back to top