Contact Us

Mailing Address
Case Comprehensive Cancer Center
Wearn 152
11100 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44106-5065


Phone: 216.844.8797
Fax: 216.844.7832
cancer@case.edu

Cancer Center Administration

Anne Duli

Anne Duli, MPA
Associate Director for Research
Administration and Finance

Phone: 216.844.8797
anne.duli@case.edu
Location: Wearn 152


Tina Balamenti

Tina Balamenti
Administrative Assistant to the Director, Stanton L. Gerson, MD

Phone: 216.844.8565
tina.balamenti@UHhospitals.org
Location: Wearn 151


Denise Dawson

Denise Dawson
Research Administrator/Finance Manager
Taussig Cancer Institute

Phone: 216.445.7171
dawsond2@ccf.org
Location: R3-054


Julie Glavic

Julie Glavic, MA
Grants Management Administrator

Phone: 216.368.5780
julie.glavic@case.edu
Location: WRB 3-521


Lyn Haselton

Lyn Haselton, MPA
Training & Education Program Manager

Phone: 216.844.5375
lmh92@case.edu
Location: Wearn 142A


Katarzyna Karelus

Katarzyna Karelus
Administrative Director, Clinical Research Office

Phone: 216.844.4176
kxk384@case.edu
Location: Wearn 150B


John Pellecchia

John Pellecchia, MS
Administrator, Cleveland Clinic
Department of Translational Hematology and Oncology Research

Phone: 216.444.9017
pellecj@ccf.org
Location: Desk R40


John Pounardjian

John Pounardjian, MBA
GI SPORE Administrator

Phone: 216.368.1976
hxp125@case.edu
Location: Wolstein Research Bldg 3-142


Tracy Rehl

Tracy Rehl
Human Resources and Operations Assistant (including Shared Resources)

Phone: 216.368.5199
tracy.rehl@case.edu
Location: Wolstein Research Bldg 3-520


Christine Somosi

Christine Somosi
Director of Marketing and Communications

Phone: 216.368.6287
cas216@case.edu
Location: Wolstein Research Bldg 3-524


Angela Tagliaferri

Angela Tagliaferri, MS
Assistant Director for Finance and Operations

Phone: 216.368.5781
angela.tagliaferri@case.edu
Location: Wolstein Research Bldg 3-525


Gillian Todd

Gillian Todd
Web and Communications Coordinator

Phone: 216.844.8317
gillian.irwin@case.edu
Location: Wearn 154A


Kristin Waite

Kristin Waite, PhD
Scientific Writer and Program Manager

Phone: 216.844.5537
kristin.waite@case.edu
Location: Wearn 444


Bonnie West

Bonnie West
Administrative and Outreach Coordinator

Phone: 216.844.1862
bonnie.west@case.edu
Location: Wearn 152