CWRU Links
Leadership

Senior Leaders

Stanton L. Gerson, MD

Stanton L. Gerson, MD

Director, Case Comprehensive Cancer Center slg5@case.edu
Brian J. Bolwell, MD

Brian J. Bolwell, MD

Associate Director for the Taussig Cancer Institute bolwelb@ccf.org
Jill S. Barnholtz-Sloan, PhD

Jill S. Barnholtz-Sloan, PhD

Associate Director for Bioinformatics jsb42@case.edu 216.368.1506 (o) 216.368.2606 (f)
Mark W.  Jackson, PhD

Mark W. Jackson, PhD

Associate Director of Training & Education mark.jackson@case.edu
James W. Jacobberger, PhD

James W. Jacobberger, PhD

Associate Director for Shared Resources jwj@case.edu
Ruth A. Keri, PhD

Ruth A. Keri, PhD

Associate Director for Basic Research keri@case.edu
Li Li, MD, PhD

Li Li, MD, PhD

Associate Director for Prevention Research lxl62@case.edu
Jaroslaw P. Maciejewski, MD, PhD

Jaroslaw P. Maciejewski, MD, PhD

Associate Director for the Lerner Research Institute maciejj@ccf.org
Neal J. Meropol, MD

Neal J. Meropol, MD

Associate Director for Clinical Research neal.meropol@case.edu
Anne Duli, MPA

Anne Duli, MPA

Associate Director for Research Administration & Finance anne.duli@case.edu 216.844.8797 (o)

Executive Committee


Afshin Dowlati, MD

Afshin Dowlati, MD

Director, Center for Cancer Drug Development and Deputy Associate Director for Clinical Research-Translational Research axd44@case.edu
Robert Dreicer, MD

Robert Dreicer, MD

Deputy Associate Director for Clinical Research and Director, Clinical Trials dreicer@ccf.org
Mitchell Machtay, MD

Mitchell Machtay, MD

Chair, Cooperative Group Committee mitchell.machtay@uhhospitals.org
Sanford D. Markowitz, MD, PhD

Sanford D. Markowitz, MD, PhD

Principal Investigator, Case GI SPORE sxm10@case.edu
George R. Stark, PhD

George R. Stark, PhD

Strategic Advisor to the Director starkg@ccf.org