About Us

Subscribe

Leadership

Senior Leaders

Dr. Gerson Stanton L. Gerson, MD
Director, Case Comprehensive Cancer Center
slg5@case.edu
Dr. Keri Ruth A. Keri, PhD
Associate Director for Basic Research
keri@case.edu
Dr. Meropol Neal J. Meropol, MD
Associate Director for Clinical Research
neal.meropol@case.edu
Dr. Bolwell Brian J. Bolwell, MD
Associate Director for the Taussig Cancer Institute
bolwelb@ccf.org
Dr. Maciejewski Jaroslaw P. Maciejewski, MD, PhD
Associate Director for the Lerner Research Institute
maciejj@ccf.org
Dr. Li Li Li, MD, PhD
Associate Director for Prevention Research
lxl62@case.edu
Dr. Jacobberger James W. Jacobberger, PhD
Associate Director for Shared Resources
jwj@case.edu
Anne Duli Anne Duli, MPA
Associate Director for Research Administration and Finance
anne.duli@case.edu

Executive Committee

Dr. Dowlati Afshin Dowlati, MD
Deputy Associate Director for Clinical Research-Translational Research
Director, Center for Cancer Drug Development
axd44@case.edu
Dr. Dreicer Robert Dreicer, MD
Deputy Associate Director for Clinical Research
Director, Clinical Trials
dreicer@ccf.org
Dr. Machtay Mitchell Machtay, MD
Chair, Cooperative Group Committee
mitchell.machtay@uhhospitals.org
Dr. Markowitz Sanford D. Markowitz, MD, PhD
Principal Investigator, Case GI SPORE
sxm10@case.edu
Dr. Stark George R. Stark, PhD
Strategic Advisor to the Director
starkg@ccf.org
Dr. Zhang G.Q. Zhang, PhD
Associate Director for Cancer Informatics
guo-qiang.zhang@case.edu