CWRU Links
Contact Us

Cancer Center Administration

‌Anne DuliAnne Duli, MPA
Associate Director for Research
Administration and Finance

Phone: 216.844.8797
anne.duli@case.edu
Location: Wearn 152

‌‌Tina BalamentiTina Balamenti
Administrative Assistant to the Director,
Stanton L. Gerson, MD

Phone: 216.844.8565
tina.balamenti@UHhospitals.org
Location: Wearn 151

‌Denise DawsonDenise Dawson
Research Administrator/Finance Manager
Taussig Cancer Institute

Phone: 216.445.7171
dawsond2@ccf.org
Location: R3-054

Julie GlavicJulie Glavic, MA
Grants Management Administrator

Phone: 216.368.5780
julie.glavic@case.edu 
Location: WRB 3-521

Lyn HaseltonLyn Haselton, MPA
Training & Education Program Manager

Phone: 216.844.5375 
lmh92@case.edu 
Location: Wearn 142A

Katarzyna Karelus, MS, MBA
Administrative Director, 
Clinical Research Office

Phone: 216.844.4176 
katarzyna.karelus@case.edu 
Location: Wearn 150B

‌John PellecchiaJohn Pellecchia, MS
Administrator, Cleveland Clinic
Department of Translational Hematology and Oncology Research

Phone: 216.444.9017
pellecj@ccf.org
Location: Desk R40

John PounardjianJohn Pounardjian, MBA
GI SPORE Administrator

Phone: 216.368.1976 
hxp125@case.edu 
Location: Wolstein Research Bldg 3-142

‌Tracy RehlTracy Rehl
Human Resources and Operations Assistant
(including 
Shared Resources)

Phone: 216.368.5199 
tracy.rehl@case.edu 
Location: Wolstein Research Bldg 3-520

‌Christine SomosiChristine Somosi
Director of Marketing and Communications

Phone: 216.368.6287 
cas216@case.edu 
Location: Wolstein Research Bldg 3-524

Angela TagliaferriAngela Tagliaferri, MS
Assistant Director for Finance and Operations

Phone: 216.368.5781 
angela.tagliaferri@case.edu 
Location: Wolstein Research Bldg 3-525

‌Gillian ToddGillian Todd
Web and Communications Coordinator

Phone: 216.844.8317 
gillian.irwin@case.edu 
Location: Wearn 154A

‌Kristin WaiteKristin Waite, PhD
Scientific Writer and Program Manager

Phone: 216.844.5537 
kristin.waite@case.edu 
Location: Wearn 444

‌Bonnie WestBonnie West
Administrative and Outreach Coordinator

Phone: 216.844.1862 
bonnie.west@case.edu 
Location: Wearn 152

Mailing Address
Case Comprehensive Cancer Center
Wearn 152
11100 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44106-5065

Phone: 216.844.8797
Fax: 216.844.7832
cancer@case.edu